The highly anticipated follow up to Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions has arrived – Banshee: Cory Friesenhan Vocal Sessions Vol.2 from Black Octopus.

This massive royalty free vocal sample pack contains 15 songs in various tempos suiting for all kinds of electronic music. Melodic harmony stacks, soft and hypnotizing leads, and some deep and gritty takes will feel right at home in your electro, deep house, chillout, dubstep, and progressive trance tracks. Use the vocals as is or stretch them to your desired tempo or style. An additional section of vocal fx with heavy delay and reverb has been added for additional production tools.

This pack contains 1.4 GB of royalty free vocal samples in 15 songs.

The song titles are as follows:

  • A Million Faces 128bpm
  • Float Away 122bpm
  • Forming of Stars 100bpm
  • Highlights 95bpm
  • Just a Boy 100bpm
  • Left with Nothing 140bpm
  • Liquid Blue 100bpm
  • Loaded Gun 90bpm
  • Midnight Stroll 140bpm
  • Midnight Swim 140bpm
  • Seasons Change 90bpm
  • Sin City 125bpm
  • The Temple 140bpm
  • This Moment is Ours 128bpm
  • You are too Good 110bpm

[vc_button title=”Click for free taster and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”″]


  • 24 Bit Quality 1.4GB
  • 15 Songs
  • 198 Vocal Loops & Samples
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]