CAPSUN ProAudio are pleased to welcome DrDr to our Artist Series with an inspiring Royalty Free 900mb collection of loops and hits that will introduce you to their signature sound blending Deep Garage, House and Future Bass.

DrDr – Deep Garage features a huge selection of genre-defining loops and hits in 24bit quality, ready to drop straight into your DAW of choice. From Deep Warm Sub Bass, Soft Ethereal Pads and Gritty Arps to Classic Garage Bass Hits, Uplifting Piano and Modern Portamento Keys. Add in the classic UK dance vocals of DrDr’s Donna Cursons, in both phrases and chopped loops, and you have access to the sound of one of the most cutting edge bass music bands working today.

Once you discover the drums, then you’ll realise the full power of the pack. 80 all new drum and FX hits created in-house by DrDr, spread across five kits and then expertly programmed into the complex but minimalistic patterns that represent Deep Garage. Every one of these 60 loops are included as WAV, Rex2 and MIDI, for you to easily import, tweak and define as your own. FX and Atmospheric sounds encompassing crackle, white noise, found sounds and dust and dirt give you everything you need to dive into the edgy sound of future bass music.

DrDr are made up of 2 producers, Chris Campbell and Joe Woods and vocalist Donna Cursons. Together they produce what can be best described as Deep Garage and Future Bass. Taking influence from post-UKG tracks and artists such as Sbtrkt, Maribou State and Jamie XX, they bring their colourful musical backgrounds together to produce upbeat on the floor vocal lead dance music that has been widely supported by taste-making blogs and DJs.

They originally turned heads with a breath taking cover of Major Lazer’s ‘Get Free’ and a smooth and dark re-work of Justin Timberlake’s “Cry Me A River” which sent a huge surge of traffic towards them via Soundcloud, garnering well over half a million plays to date. They have released singles on Champion Records and San City High Records and their latest EP on Glyph Records. They have shared the stage internationally with Hannah Wants, Skream, Moon Boots, Dark Sky, TCTS and Floating Points.

This collection is available in separate parts but to enjoy the full experience of the DrDr sound, we recommend the complete pack.

[vc_button title=”Click for free demos and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 24 Bit Quality 900 MB
  • 60 Drum Loops
  • 80 Drum One Shots
  • 55 Drum Rex2 Files
  • 105 Various Music Rex2 Files
  • 13 Vocal Phrases
  • 10 Chopped Vocal Loops
  • 22 Vocal One Shots
  • 29 Bass Loops
  • 20 Bass One Shots in C and F
  • 15 Sub Bass Loops
  • 64 Music Loops
  • 23 Pad loops
  • 27 Arpeggio Loops
  • 10 Atmosphere Loops
  • 10 Fx Loops
  • 10 Fx One Shots
  • 15 Whitenoise Loops
  • 47 Music One shots in C and F
  • 20 Pad One Shots 8 Chord One Shots
  • 58 MIDI Drum Loops
  • 31 Music MIDI Files
  • 82 Soft Sampler patches for Kontakt, Nnxt, Ultrabeat and Kong Formats
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]