Circus Records has released their new compilation ‘Grand Central‘ today. The album, named Grand Central will feature 11 brand new tracks from label founders Doctor P and Flux Pavilion, as well as an array of artists from around the globe. This compilation will also mark the first outings on Circus Records for Lets Be Friends, Fox Stevenson, Dead Exit, Robots Can’t Dance and Nezzo. Grand Central highlights some new sounds from Circus while still holding true to the orginal formula the label was founded on.

Starting in March, the Imprint will be taking these new sounds around the nation as they embark on the Grand Central Tour. This tour will feature an exclusive album launch party at Miami’s Grand Central on March 25th. It it sure to be a Tueday unlike any other as Circus Records takes over the legendary venue with a massive lineup including Flux Pavilion, Doctor P, Cookie Monsta, Lets Be Friends, Mizuki and more surprise guests to be announced.


1. Fox Stevenson – Tico
2. Nezzo – Waffle House
3. Flux Pavilion – Exostomp (Jump Up High)
4. Doctor P – The Sound of Science
5. Lets Be Friends – Only Time
6. The McMash Clan feat. Kate Mullins – Requiem
7. Robots Can’t Dance – Bada Bing
8. Cookie Monsta – Lets Get Wobbly
9. Mizuki – Plus One
10. Odjbox and Port Limbo – Sloth
11. Dead Exit feat. Dems – Love Me


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]