Delectable Records proudly present Organic Tech House,  a unique fresh collection of Live Double Bass, fingered and slapped Electric Bass, Guitar, Brass and Drum Loops all mangled, chopped, sliced and arranged for you Tech House Style by the Delectable Records Team.

Organic Tech House is the perfect Tool kit of distinctive grooves and melodic parts aimed at producers with Tech House music on their minds but also looking for inspiration within Classic House, Deep House, and Electro House genres

Expect to find 480Mb 24 Bit quality sounds, 321 unique sounds and loops including 9 fresh double Bass loops, 12 fingered and slapped Electric Bass loops and 22 shots, 15 fat Synth Bass, 18 mangled and heavily processed Guitar Loops, 21 glitchy sliced Brass Loops, 22 groovy percussive loops, 60 Drum Parts Loops between 20 Kick, 20 Hat, 20 Snare and 6 full punchy snippet Drum Kits.  This useful package also contain a nice selection of 48 Rise, Fall and Delayed Sfx skillfully crafted by our Studio staff with cutting-edge equipment and customized DSP routines

All sounds are completely royalty free and recorded at 125 BPM with some of the best compressors, processors, and SSL technology available.

[vc_button title=”Click for free taster and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 473MB
  • 9 Double Bass Loops
  • 12 Electric Bass Loops
  • 15 Synth Bass Loops
  • 21 Brass Loops
  • 6 Drum Kits (48 Loops)
  • 24 Separate Kick Loops
  • 20 Separate Snare Loops
  • 16 Separate Hat Loops
  • 18 Guitar Loops
  • 22 Perc Loops
  • 38 Vox Loops
  • 22 Electric Bass Samples
  • 20 Delay FX
  • 18 Fall FX
  • 10 Rise FX
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]