Serious Electro Vol 3‘ is the third installment in this best-selling series from Famous Audio – featuring 594MB full of complextro and dubstep influenced dirty basslines, huge sleazy synths, super stereo chords & leads, epic drums, crunchy vocal cuts, crazy effects and more…

In detail this pack includes, 150 loops locked at 128BPM + 123 oneshots for better workflow. You can slice, change, mash and even combine them. Loops folder contains; 42 Bass Loops, 48 Synth Loops, 39 Drum Loops, 10 Fx & Sequencer Loops and 10 Vox Loops. Oneshots folder comes with; 60 Bass Hits, 17 Synth Hits, 20 Fx Hits and 26 Vox Hits to create your own sequenced beat. If that wasn’t enough there are 2 inspiration kits consisting of 14 stems. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

Serious Electro Vol 3” provides you with that current electro sound thats rocking the dance floors today. Inside you’ll find everything from deep, distorted, wobbles basses, filthy robo-basslines to ultra clean and sharp leads, sleazy synths to stadium-sized pads, huge drums to crazy fx..

If you are a Complextro, Dubstep or Electro House producer looking for next generation sounds and samples to merge into your music – then check out the demo track to hear what we have for you..


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 594MB
  • 48 Synth Loops
  • 42 Bass Loops
  • 39 Drum Loops
  • 10 FX & Sequencer Loops
  • 10 Vox Loops
  • 60 Bass Shots
  • 17 Synth Shots
  • 20 FX Shots
  • 26 Vox Shots
  • 02 Inspiration Kits (includes 14 Stems)

Click here to download.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]