Dread Come To Conquer -The Mighty Drum & Bass Label return to Loopmasters for the second in a royalty free series of quality Drum and Bass samples created exclusively by Dread Recordings artists.

Celebrating 20 years in the business and following on from the Ray Keith, Bladerunner and Titan sample collections available at Loopmasters, Dread Recordings present their next weighty collection of Jungle and D & B sounds ready to tear up the dance floor.

Dread Recordings Volume 2 sees Mr Explicit step up to the podium for a bad ass collection of Natty Breaks, Filthy Basses, Haunting Pads and Crunchy SFX tweaked and tuned ready for producers looking for inspiration for their next DnB and Jungle Anthems.

Norwich born Mr Explicit or “The Scientist” as we call him at Dread (he will spend hours in the studio tweaking each sound in fine detail) joined the Dread camp around 5 years ago with the massive tune “Dark Assassin”, 3 incredible Vinyl EPs later and his latest remix is of “Dark soldier” coming soon on Dread is going to be Huge!

Mr Explicit has proved himself to be a very talented producer his biggest track “Cringe” a huge anthem and a favourite of the Drum and Bass Elite. Mr Explicit was heavily influenced from the early Jungle, Garage and Hard Core scene and started to produce in 2005 where he met Ray Keith who together with Bladerunner nurtured the young raw talent right up to his first few releases.

Now a force in his own right Mr Explicit offers an insight into his production skills with a full range of Breaks, Bass Lines and Atmospheric Pads ready to chop, arrange and remix to create your own personal slice of Drum and Bass.

If you are looking for a tuff collection of ready to drop Jungle, Drum and Bass loops and sounds then check out the demos and get ready to sample Dread Recordings V2 – Mr Explicit.

[vc_button title=”Click for free demos and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”http://www.loopmasters.com/genres/112-Jungle/products/3227-Dread-Recordings-Vol1-Mr-Explicit”]


  • 481Mb 24Bit 44.1 KHz
  • 19 Bass Loops
  • 59 Drum Loops
  • 15 Drum Shuffle Loops
  • 14 Synth Pad Loops
  • 117 Drum One Shots
  • 26 SFX Hits
  • 30 Pad Sounds
  • 19 Reese Bass Shots
  • 51 Bass Stabs
  • 107 Rex2 Files
  • 130 Soft sampler patches for Kontakt, Halion, Exs24, Nnxt and Sfz formats
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/156670104″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]