Back by popular demand Loopmasters welcome the return of Leftwing and Kody with a brand new collection of over 600 royalty free House and Tech samples.

Following on from their successful Into The Deep sample collection In Tech features a wealth of grooving House & Tech  loops and one shot sounds for demanding producers looking for a high quality sound bank for their future productions including Low Pumping Basses, Tight Driving Beats, Skippy Top and Percussion Loops, Teched-Out Synths and Shiny SFX.

The collection also features a great selection of One Shot and Multi-Sampled Instruments plus 42 MIDI files and 10 readymade Drum Kits available in all sampler formats including Ableton Live Drum Racks and Reason Kong Kits.

With infectious swinging hi hats, low slung synths and masterly crafted basslines, The Leftwing and Kody sound draws from the past and the present and has seen the Duo hit the upper echelons of the Beatport charts since 2012 with releases on highly esteemed labels such as OFF Recordings, Alive Recordings, Exploited and Anjunadeep.

Support for has come from the likes of Loco Dice, Groove Armarda, Jimmy Edgar, Huxley, Noir, Shadow Child, Laurent Garnier and Dusky to name a few. Despite a busy release schedule, the guys are currently tearing it up around the globe, their sets linking house, techno and garage with their own edits and originals in captivating ways. Having been tipped as ones to watch by Mixmag, and with the Bicep boys vocal in their support for Leftwing & Kody on their famous blog, expect this energetic duo to skyrocket in the months ahead.

Make sure you log in and test drive the demo loops and get ready to sample Leftwing & Kody – In Tech TODAY!

[vc_button title=”Click for free taster and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 717Mb
  • 24Bit 44.1kHz
  • 40 Bass Loops
  • 42 Drum Loops
  • 54 Top Loops
  • 20 Percussion Loops
  • 40 Music Loops
  • 22 Bass Hits
  • 10 Multi-Sampled Bass Instruments
  • 20 Synth Stabs
  • 10 Multi-Sampled Leads
  • 20 SFX Shots
  • 147 Drum Sounds
  • 42 MIDI Files
  • 204 Rex2 Files
  • 79 Soft Sampler Patches
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]