Loopmasters welcome Neurodriver to the fold with a driving progressive Techno sample library that comes pre-loaded with Tight Punchy Drum Grooves, Pulsating Bass Lines and Hypnotising Synths and FX loops plus over 500 one shot samples aimed at Techno producers worldwide.

Elemental Techno is a fully loaded 1.2Gb collection of Royalty Free loops and one shot sounds brought to you by Dom Smart aka Neurodriver the head honcho at Broken Records. Included within this collection you will find over 200 tightly produced loops including drum loops with individual stems and fully mixed versions, solid Techno bass riffs and a wealth of robotic blips, drones and atmospheric melodic loops, plus 11 full multi sampled synth and bass instruments together with a powerful arsenal of one shot drums and fx.

A veteran producer, sound-designer and DJ, Dom’s career spans over ten years in dance music, beginning with UK Breaks/Electro outfit Far Too Loud in the mid-2000s, where he pioneered the sound now known as Psy-Breaks. In 2009, he launched his label Broken Robot, before going solo with Neurodriver in order to better focus on his passion for underground electronic music and his new found love for the heady sounds of techno. As a veteran DJ, Dom’s sets have rocked clubs and festivals all over Europe, North America and beyond, with appearances at major festivals alongside some of the biggest names in the business. Now in 2014, a brand new live electronic set has been added to Neurodriver’s arsenal of sonic weapons, which smashed the main Stage of Noisily Festival 2014.

Neurodriver’s high-tech sound blends Techno with influences from Progressive House, Psychedelia and Tech-funk to produce a unique musical hybrid, suited to big rigs and late-night dance floors.

[vc_button title=”Click for free demos and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”http://www.loopmasters.com/genres/40-Techno/products/3274-Neurodriver-Presents-Elemental-Techno”]


  • 1.2Gb 24Bit 44.1Khz
  • 65 Bass Loops
  • 30 Full Drum Loops
  • 67 Drum Stem Parts
  • 36 Music Loops
  • 16 Percussion Loops
  • 237 Drum Shots
  • 16 Bass Stabs
  • 4 Bass Multi Sampled Instruments
  • 20 SFX Hits
  • 15 Rise FX
  • 43 Synth Stabs
  • 7 Multi Sampled Synth Instruments
  • 245 Rex2 Files
  • 87 Soft Sampler Patches
[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/162660034″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]