Beautiful, deep, ethereal and textured sounds that creep and tingle down your spine. Crisp, organic drums thump and patter. Blissful, sultry vocals and make hairs stand on end. This is the sound of Rankin Audio’s new Future Bass & Electronica pack.

This pack is a literal treasure trove packed to the brim with everything you could possibly need to create incredible, textured, blissed out Future Bass and wonderful, melodic Electronica.

Featuring 50 Massive Presets, each with a midi file and audio loop. Spanning everything from chords to bass and lead. All the essentials here in pack.

We’ve also included no less than 6 incredible construction kits with full vocal tracks. These are worth the entrance fee alone. All labelled with Bpm and key, these kits are ready for you to remix, expand upon and do whatever you feel they need.

Then of course a monstrous collection of Loops and One Shots. We have you covered on all counts here from ethereal, melodic riffs to deep bass oneshots.

This is one of our biggest collections to date and one that will keep you going for a very long time.

[vc_button title=”Click here to download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 3.9GB
  • 106 Melodic Loops
  • 25 Bass Loops
  • 69 Percussive Loops
  • 25 Vocal Loops
  • 6 Construction Kits
  • 34 Organic Textures
  • 50 Massive Presets
  • 50 Midi Loops
  • 50 Bonus Wav Loops
  • 15 Bass One Shots
  • 25 Fx
  • 58 Melodic One Shots
  • 20 Cymbals
  • 28 Kicks
  • 115 Percussion Hits
  • 54 Snares and Claps
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]