System 6 Samples presents Death Proof Recordings, a unique collection showcasing the Labels finest Producers. This sample pack contains the essence of what the label stands for.

Death Proof Recordings have quickly proven their stature in the House & Techno realms. Three tremendous years have seen them introduce some astounding new blood artists that are now hitting celestial heights, whilst working with some true luminaries of electronic music. All the while, receiving countless accolades, (DJ Mag, Resident Advisor, Mixmag) and support from elite DJ’s the world over, (Maya Jane Coles, Danny Tenaglia, Laurent Garnier, Slam).

This burgeoning pack sees Death Proof owner and seasoned producer, Benjamin Vial, provide some mind-blowing enigmatic loops. Frankie Ferrell, one of the aforementioned new bloods, joins the collection with an equally spellbinding amount of studio-ready samples! An eclectic mix of House and Techno and other Tech Funk elements. Weighing up at over 900mb, System 6 Samples Presents Death Proof Recordings is equipped to expand your Techno productions.

We are also offering sub folders containing just the Drum Loops or One Shots and sampler patches or the Synths and Bass.

[vc_button title=”Click for free taster and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=””]


  • 32 bass loops
  • 20 kick samples
  • 20 perc samples
  • 20 snare/clap samples
  • 20 hat samples
  • 20 Full Drum Loops
  • 20 perc loops
  • 20 hat loops
  • 20 kick/snare loops
  • 40 top loops
  • 20 fx loops
  • 84 one shots
  • 30 synth loops
  • 84 Soft Sampler patches for Ableton Live 9, Battery 4, EXS24, Kontakt 5, Maschine 2 and NNXT
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]