Progressive Electro House Session 1 from Transmission raises the bar to impossible heights in this gargantuan collection of Construction Kits, Drum Loops, Drum One-Shots, MIDI files, Sylenth Presets and OMF files, weighing in at a MASSIVE 5 GB of content. Huge builds, Earth-shattering drops and infectious grooves make this an utterly essential buy for producers of all levels.

Within this vast product you’ll find five slick and polished Construction Kits, giving you access to all the elements heard within the main mixes including deep bass-lines, dizzying synth FX, pounding drums and uplifting chord progressions.

Each kit contains MIDI data for the majority of its melodic and percussive content.

Weighing in at a MASSIVE 5 GB, this mighty product also includes a toolbox of Progressive Electro House drum & synth One-Shots and bonus loops. You’ll find everything from kicks and snares to percussion and FX.

As if this wasn’t enough, this product also includes OMF files, giving you access to the inner workings of each Construction Kit. Create a completely new mix and arrangement using this industry-standard format.

25 Sylenth Presets seal the deal, ranging from bass and FX to plucks and arpeggiators.

[vc_button title=”Click for free demos and download” target=“_blank color=”default” size=”size_small” href=”″]


  • 24 Bit Quality
  • 5.04Gb
  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 50 Bass Drum Samples
  • 50 Clap Samples
  • 50 Snare Samples
  • 25 Synth Shots
  • 50 FX
  • 25 Melody Loops
  • 25 Bonus Melodies
  • 50 Drum Loops
  • 17 Full Drum Loops
  • 50 Percussion
  • 25 Sylenth Presets
  • 286 Rex2 Loops
  • 5 OMF Files
  • 25 Bonus MIDI Files
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]